County Cups

County Leagues

find out about the leagues across the county

Surrey FA has a large number of affiliated leagues to suit just about everyone regardless of ability, age, gender or disability. 

Whether you are looking to compete for silverware or simply want to get back into the game at a more leisurely pace, we will have something to offer.

So, use the section below to find the leagues across the county.

County Leagues

Suburban Football League

Mr Graham Prentice

01344 625356 (H)  07785 771558(M)

grahamprentice@mail.com

 

Surrey Community Football (mental health) League (2013)

Mr Ryan Dent

07775 440760 (m)

Ryandent@live.co.uk

 

Surrey County FA Flexible 11’s league

Mr Jonathan Nurse

Jonathan.nurse@surreyfa.com

Cherry Red Records Combined Countries F.L  (The FA)

Mr Alan Constable

01784 440613

alanc52@aol.com

 

Guildford & Woking Alliance F.L (1995)

Mr Robert Dick

01483761999 (h)  07803007233 (m)

bobmdick@btinternet.com

 

Isthmian F.L (limited)(The FA)

Mrs Kellie Discipline

07432 600964 (m)

kellie@isthmian.co.uk

 

Kingston & District F.L. (1896)

Mrs Janet Pitfield

020 8274 8861 (h) 020 8643 3311 (b) 07709 056153(M)

janetkdfl@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Surrey South Eastern Combination F.L. (1991)

Mr Gary Harding

07766 132380 (M)

Gsharding1@gmail.com

 

Surrey South Eastern Combination Junior F.L. (1994)

Mr Gary Harding

07766 132380 (M)

Gsharding1@gmail.com

 

Southern Area Christian F.L. (1976)

Mr Peter Stephens 

01344 845300(H) 07973 316955999(M)

Sacfl-leaguesecratery@hotmail.co.uk

 

Surrey & Hants Border F.L. (1967)

Mr Geoffrey Hobbs

01428 661281 (H) 01276 456503 (b)  07713 605700 (M)

Geoff.hobbs@hotmail.co.uk

 

Surrey County Intermediate League Western (1922)

Mr Bill Dann

01483 414529 (H) 07780 957775 (m)

bill@dannalysis.co.uk

 

Surrey Elite Intermediate League (2008)

Mr Gordon Worsfold

020 8240 7401 (h) 07710 516394 (m)

Gensec.ssec@btinternet.com

Aldershot & Camberley Sunday F.L

Mr Mark O’grady

01252 879883(h)   01252 545222(b)  07812 026390 (m)

mogradyuk@yahoo.co.uk

 

Chessington & District Sunday F.L (2009)

Mr Paul Leg

02083912023 (h)  07403876422 (m)

cds1­­_secratery@sky.com

 

Croydon Municipal Sunday F.L (1984)

Ms  Michelle Fitzgerald

Michelle.fitzgerald1@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Farnham & District Sunday F.L (1971)

Mr Nigel Ashworth

Secratery.fdsl@gmail.com

 

Leatherhead & District F.L.  (1966)

Mr Bob Woods

 020 8646 5047 (h) 07956  520182 (m)

Robert.cwoods@btopenworld.com

 

British Tamil leagues

Mr Ambalavaner Sathianathen

079564889446 (m)

secretary.football@tamilsportsuk.co.uk

 

Morden & District Sunday F.L (1947)

Mr Jeff Martin

020 8286 4910 (H) 07593 314900(M)

mdsflsec@hotmail.co.uk

 

Redhill & District F.L. (1987)

Mr Robert Jones

01737 247549 (H) 01737 247549 (fax)

Bobjones666@btinternet.com

Surrey County Womens & Girls F.L. (2002)

Mrs Karen Bailey

020 8336 2397 (h)  017372372169 (B) 07778 725313 (M)

Karen.bailey@scwgl.org.uk

Surrey Football For All (pan-disability) league (2009)

Mr Kenneth Whelton

whelton@btinternet.com

Epsom & Ewell Youth League (1972)

Mr Richard Stephen

richardstephen42@gmail.com

 

Horsham District Youth League (Sussex FA)

Mr Mark Taylor

07961 974191 (m)

hydfl@hotmail.co.uk

 

North East Hants League (Hampshire FA)

Mr Mark Culverhouse

07717 203121 (M)

Mark_nehyl@btinternet.com

South Surrey Youth F.L. (2010)

Mr Alan Priddy

01372 450605 (h) 07581 036987 (M)

Alan.priddy@btinternet.com

 

Surrey Sixth Form League

Mr Seb Jeffries

01483 411313(H)

sebjeffries@godalming.ac.uk

 

Surrey Primary Youth F.L. (1994)

Mr Tim Wilson

07415 096884(M)

surreyprimaryleague@hotmail.co.uk

 

Surrey Youth F.L. (1966)

Mr Frank Thompson

07747 764349 (m)

Frank.thompson@btinternet.com

Saturday & Sunday

 

Tandridge Youth Football League (London FA)(1976)

Mr Derek Harris

020 8668 3535 (H) 07831 146866(M)

drharris@sky.com

Saturday & Sunday

Related Articles

View All