County Cups

County Leagues

find out about the leagues across the county

Surrey FA has a large number of affiliated leagues to suit just about everyone regardless of ability, age, gender or disability. 

Whether you are looking to compete for silverware or simply want to get back into the game at a more leisurely pace, we will have something to offer.

So, use the section below to find the leagues across the county.

County Leagues

Suburban Football League

Mr Michael Castle

mcastle@eastleighfc.com

 

Surrey Community Football (mental health) League (2013)

Mrs Jane Spong

01483 772 470

Community@WokingFC.co.uk

Surrey FA Women's Flexible League

Mr Dominic Belcher

01372 384 195

Dominic.Belcher@SurreyFA.com

Surrey FA Inclusive Schools League

Ms Tamsyn Woodman

01372 384 749

Tamsyn.Woodman@SurreyFA.com


Surrey FA Business League

Mr Jamie McGregor

01372 373 543

Jamie.McGregor@SurreyFA.com

 

Cherry Red Records Combined Countries F.L  (The FA)

Mr Alan Constable

01784 440613

alanc52@aol.com

 

Guildford & Woking Alliance F.L (1995)

Mr Robert Dick

07803007233 (m)

bobmdick@btinternet.com

 

Isthmian F.L (limited)(The FA)

Mrs Kellie Discipline

07432 600964 (m)

kellie@isthmian.co.uk

 

Kingston & District F.L. (1896)

Mr Brian Gilley

kdlsecretary00@gmail.com

 

Surrey South Eastern Combination F.L. (1991)

Mr Gary Harding

07766 132380 (M)

Gsharding1@gmail.com

Southern Area Christian F.L. (1976)

Mr Matt Stockbridge  

stockers71@gmail.com

 

Surrey County Intermediate League Western (1922)

Mr Bill Dann

01483 414529 (H) 07780 957775 (m)

bill@dannalysis.co.uk

 

Surrey Elite Intermediate League (2008)

Mr Steve Cottingham

cottingham263@gmail.com


Suburban Football League

Mr Michael Castle

mcastle@eastleighfc.com

Aldershot & Camberley Sunday F.L

Mr Mark O’grady

01252 879883(h)   01252 545222(b)  07812 026390 (m)

mogradyuk@yahoo.co.uk

 

Chessington & District Sunday F.L (2009)

Mr Paul Leg

02083912023 (h)  07403876422 (m)

cds1­­_secratery@sky.com

 

Croydon Municipal Sunday F.L (1984)

Ms Michelle Fitzgerald

Michelle.fitzgerald1@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Farnham & District Sunday F.L (1971)

Mr Nigel Ashworth

Secratery.fdsl@gmail.com

 

Leatherhead & District F.L.  (1966)

Mr David Butchers

ldsflsecretary@outlook.com

 

British Tamil leagues

Mr Ambalavaner Sathianathen

079564889446 (m)

secretary.football@tamilsportsuk.co.uk


Redhill & District Sunday F.L. (1987)

Mr Robert Jones

01737 247549 (H) 01737 247549 (fax)

Bobjones666@btinternet.com

 

Surrey & Hants Border F.L. (1967)

Mr Geoffrey Hobbs

01428 661281 (H) 01276 456503 (b)  07713 605700 (M)

Geoff.hobbs@hotmail.co.uk

Surrey FA Women's Flexible League

Mr Dominic Belcher

01372 384 195

Dominic.Belcher@SurreyFA.com

Surrey Football For All (pan-disability) league (2009)

Mr Kenneth Whelton

whelton@btinternet.com

Epsom & Ewell Youth League (1972)

Mr Richard Stephen

richardstephen42@gmail.com

 

Horsham District Youth League (Sussex FA)

Mr Mark Taylor

07961 974191 (m)

hydfl@hotmail.co.uk

 

North East Hants League (Hampshire FA)

Mr Mark Culverhouse

07717 203121 (M)

Mark_nehyl@btinternet.com


South Surrey Youth F.L. (2010)

Mr Trevor Haylett

thaylett@aol.com

 

Surrey Sixth Form League

Mr Zack Hilliard-Winyard

01372 384 197

zack.hilliard-winyard@surreyfa.com

 

Surrey Primary Youth F.L. (1994)

Mr Tim Wilson

07415 096884(M)

secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com

 

Surrey Youth F.L. (1966)

Mr Frank Thompson

07747 764349 (m)

Frank.thompson@btinternet.com

Sunday

 

Tandridge Youth Football League (London FA)(1976)

Mr Derek Harris

020 8668 3535 (H) 07831 146866(M)

drharris@sky.com

Saturday & Sunday

 

Surrey County Womens & Girls F.L. (2002)

Mrs Karen Bailey

020 8336 2397 (h)  017372372169 (B) 07778 725313 (M)

Karen.bailey@scwgl.org.uk

Related Articles

View All