Board and Staff

Meet The Team

GET TO KNOW YOUR COUNTY FA

Here at Surrey FA, we have a dedicated team serving grassroots football; so whether you need help with your affiliation, have a query about club finance, or just want to find out more about how our Football Development initiatives could benefit your club - we're here to help. 

staff sign
Surrey FA Signing Mental health Charter Pledge

STAFF CONTACTS 

Chief Executive

Caroline McRoyall
Chief Executive Officer (CEO

Anne-Marie Cliffe
Secretary to the CEO
Tel: 01372 384 190
Email: Anne-Marie.Cliffe@SurreyFA.com

Operations

Andrew Dickinson
Operations Manager
Tel: 01372 384 745 | 07748 295508
Email: Andrew.Dickinson@SurreyFA.com

Welfare

Phil Rendell
Welfare Officer
Tel: 01372 387 090 | 07939 538 632
Email: Safeguarding@SurreyFA.com

Accounts

Kris Westbrook
Finance Manager
Tel: 01372 387 091
Email: Kris.Westbrook@SurreyFA.com

June Watkins
Finance Assistant
Tel: 01372 384740
Email: June.Watkins@SurreyFA.com

Please click here for our most current audited accounts or click here for our most current financial statement. Please direct any questions on these documents to the Accounts team named above.

Football Development

For an easy to view breakdown of Football Development Officer by borough, download our handy map.

Mike Gilham
Football Development Manager
Tel: 01372 384 192 | 07715 434486
Email: Mike.Gilham@SurreyFA.com

Emma Barnes
Senior Football Development Officer (Croydon, Sutton & Woking)
Tel: 01372 384 744 | 07961 475 213
Email: Emma.Barnes@SurreyFA.com

Jon Nurse
Football Development Officer (Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead, Tandridge)
Tel: 01372 384 194 | 07740 724 832
Email: Jonathan.Nurse@SurreyFA.com

Jon Burr
Football Development Officer (Kingston, Richmond Upon Thames, Merton)
Tel: 01372 384 742 | 07985 379 487
Email: Jon.Burr@SurreyFA.com

Tamsyn Woodman
Football Development Officer (Elmbridge, Waverley, Epsom & Ewell)
Tel: 01372 384 749 | 07980 902 379
Email: Tamsyn.Woodman@SurreyFA.com
 

Chloe Longdon
Education Assistant
Tel: 01372 373 543
Email: Chloe.Longdon@SurreyFA.com

Craig Hicks
Coach Education Officer
Tel: 01372 387 092
Email: Craig.Hicks@SurreyFA.com

Tim Lawrence
Referee Development Officer
Tel: 01372 387 094 | 07943 848 185
Email: Tim.Lawrence@SurreyFA.com

Facilities

Matthew Walsh
Facilities Manager
Tel: 01372 384 192 | 07756 897 012
Email: Meadowbank@surreyfa.com

Marketing

Luke Lambourne
Marketing & Communications Officer
Tel: 01372 384747 | 07468 570 649
Email: Luke.Lambourne@SurreyFA.com

Football Services

Ashley Gumbrell
Football Services Manager
Tel: 01372 387 097 | 07961 853 747
Email: Ashley.Gumbrell@SurreyFA.com

Bob Dick
Competitions Officer
Tel: 01372 384 743
Email: Bob.Dick@SurreyFA.com

Zack Hilliard-Winyard
Football Services Assistant
Tel: 01372 384 197
Email: Zack.Hilliard-Winyard@SurreyFA.com

Matt Leary
Football Services Assistant
Tel: 01372 387093
Email: Matthew.Leary@SurreyFA.com

Karen Jones
Football Services Assistant
Tel: 01372 387 095
Email: Karen.Jones@SurreyFA.com

Adrian Shorter
Football Services Assistant
Tel: 01372 384 741
Email: Adrian.Shorter@SurreyFA.com

County Coach Developer

Peter Augustine
Surrey FA County Coach Developer
Tel: 07812 651 722
Email: Peter.Augustine@TheFA.com

Board, Committees & More 

Beyond our staff, the Surrey FA is helped by a great volunteer workforce, with input across our range of committees, ensuring that grassroots football is directed by people from all different backgrounds and experiences within the game.

Click here for a full list of Board Members, Committees, Life-Presidents, Honorary Members and Ambassadors.

Related News

View All