GPR

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Surrey FA is based at Meadowbank Football Ground in Dorking, and our office hours are Monday to Friday, from 9am to 5pm.

If you have a query, or would like to give us some feedback on any of our events or service provided, please use the contact form below.

If you're looking to get in touch with a specific member of our staff, head to our Staff Contacts page.

Staff Contact Details

Effective from Tuesday 14th April 2020, all Surrey FA staff shall be on furlough leave until further notice, with the exception of those listed below:

Sally Lockyer, Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Dickinson, Head of Operations

Mike Gilham, Head of Participation and Development

David Miller, Head of Governance and Discipline

Nicola Novell, Head of Finance

James Chadwick, Head of Marketing & Communications

During this period, we would ask that any enquiries are directed through to the relevant email addresses below:

For enquiries around refereeing - Referees@SurreyFA.com

For marketing enquiries - Marketing@SurreyFA.com

For enquiries about Meadowbank Football Ground - Meadowbank@SurreyFA.com

For discipline enquiries - Discipline@SurreyFA.com

For FA Whole Game System and club affiliation enquiries - Affiliation@SurreyFA.com

For enquiries about courses - Education@SurreyFA.com

For enquiries about player registration on the Whole Game System - Playerregistrations@SurreyFA.com

Individual staff contact information can be found here.

FIND US

Our Address

Surrey FA,
Meadowbank Football Ground,

Mill Lane,

Dorking, RH4 1DX
 
Phone
: 01372 373543
Email: 
info@SurreyFA.com

Finding your way to us

How To Get to Meadowbank

For directions on how to reach us at our headquarters in Dorking, download the How To Get here guide, with information on parking, disability access, public transport and more.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent