Surrey FA Specsavers logos

Specsavers Surrey Senior Cup

Proudly Sponsored By Specsavers

Round Dates

Round Date
Preliminary Round 16/10/18 to 07/11/18 Results
1st Round 22/10/18 to 08/01/19 Results
2nd Round 08/01/19 to 26/02/19 Results
Quarter-Final 12/02/19 to 26/03/19 Results
Semi-Final 02/04/19 to 09/04/19 Results
Final 07/05/19 Result
Dorking Wanderers FC v Kingstonian FC

2022/23 Cup Final Highlights

Watch the highlights from when Dorking overcame Kingstonian at Meadowbank to win the Specsavers Surrey Senior Cup. 


Related Match Reports

View All