Board and Staff

Meet The Team

GET TO KNOW YOUR COUNTY FA

Here at Surrey FA, we have a dedicated team serving grassroots football; so whether you need help with your affiliation, have a query about club finance, or just want to find out more about how our Football Development initiatives could benefit your club - we're here to help. 

Staff Contact Details 

Effective from Tuesday 14th April 2020, all Surrey FA staff shall be on furlough leave until further notice, with the exception of those listed below:

Sally Lockyer, Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Dickinson, Head of Operations

Mike Gilham, Head of Participation and Development

Nicola Novell, Head of Finance

James Chadwick, Head of Marketing & Communications

During this period, the Senior Management Team would greatly appreciate if enquiries are directed through to the relevant email addresses below, rather than contacting staff directly via the phone or email. You will receive a swift response to your email.

For enquiries around refereeing - Referees@SurreyFA.com

For marketing enquiries - Marketing@SurreyFA.com

For enquiries about Meadowbank Football Ground - Meadowbank@SurreyFA.com

For discipline enquiries - Discipline@SurreyFA.com

For FA Whole Game System and club affiliation enquiries - Affiliation@SurreyFA.com

For enquiries about courses - Education@SurreyFA.com

For enquiries about player registration on the Whole Game System - Playerregistrations@SurreyFA.com


STAFF CONTACTS 

Chief Executive

 Sally-Lockyer-CEO
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sally Lockyer
Chief Executive Officer

Operations 

Andrew Dickinson

Andrew Dickinson
Head of Operations
Tel: 01372 384 745
Email: Andrew.Dickinson@SurreyFA.com

Anne-Marie Cliffe 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Anne-Marie Cliffe
Business Support Officer
Tel: 01372 384 190
Email: Anne-Marie.Cliffe@SurreyFA.com

Danielle Boyd

Danielle Boyd
Business Support Assistant
Tel: 01372 387 095
Email: Danielle.Boyd@SurreyFA.com

Welfare

Phil Rendell

Phil Rendell
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Tel: 01372 387 090 | 07939 538 632
Email: Safeguarding@SurreyFA.com

Accounts

Nicola Novell 

Nicola Novell
Finance Manager
Tel: 01372 387 091
Email: Nicola.Novell@SurreyFA.com

Melanie Nott
Finance Assistant
Tel: 01372 384 740
Email: Melanie.Nott@SurreyFA.com

Please click here for our most current audited accounts or click here for our most current financial statement. Please direct any questions on these documents to the Accounts team named above.

Football Development

For an easy to view breakdown of Football Development Officer by borough, download our handy map.
Mike Gilham

Mike Gilham
Head of Participation & Development
Tel: 01372 384 192
Email: Mike.Gilham@SurreyFA.com

 Emma Barnes

Emma Barnes
Senior Football Development Officer (Women & Girls Lead) (Surrey Heath, Woking, Guildford)
Tel: 01372 384 744 | 07961 475 213
Email: Emma.Barnes@SurreyFA.com

Rob Bryant 

Rob Bryant
Football Development Officer (Adult & Youth Male Lead) (Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead, Croydon, Tandridge)
Tel: 01372 384 194 | 07740 724 832
Email: Rob.Bryant@SurreyFA.com

Tamsyn Woodman 

Tamsyn Woodman
Football Development Officer (Disability Lead) (Elmbridge, Waverley, Epsom & Ewell, Runnymede)
Tel: 01372 384 749 | 07980 902 379
Email: Tamsyn.Woodman@SurreyFA.com

Dominic Belcher 

Dominic Belcher                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Football Development Assistant (Richmond, Kingston, Merton, Sutton)                                                                                                                                                        Tel: 01372 384 195                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Email: Dominic.Belcher@SurreyFA.com

Izzy Heath

Izzy Heath                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Football Development Intern                                                                                                                                                                                                                Email: Izzy.Heath@SurreyFA.com

Ashley Gumbrell 

Ashley Gumbrell
Education & Workforce Manager
Tel: 01372 384 748
Email: Ashley.Gumbrell@SurreyFA.com

Chloe Longdon 

Chloe Longdon
Workforce Development Officer
Tel: 01372 373 543
Email: Chloe.Longdon@SurreyFA.com

Craig Hicks 

Craig Hicks
Coach Education Officer
Tel: 01372 387 092
Email: Craig.Hicks@SurreyFA.com

Brent Petit 

Brent Pettit
Referee Development Officer
Tel: 01372 387 094
Email: Brent.Pettit@SurreyFA.com

Facilities

Jamie McGregor 

Jamie McGregor
Facilities Duty Manager
Tel: 01372 373 543
Email: Meadowbank@SurreyFA.com
 

Dominic Fairhurst 

Dominic Fairhurst
Facilities Duty Manager
Tel: 01372 373 543
Email: Meadowbank@SurreyFA.com

Marketing

James Chadwick 

James Chadwick
Head of Marketing & Communications
Tel: 01372 384 747 | 07591 383 454
Email: James.Chadwick@SurreyFA.com

Marcus Tyler

Marcus Tyler                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Marketing & Communications AssistantTel: 01372 384 782 | 07809 409 215                                                                                                                                                                                                              Email: Marcus.Tyler@SurreyFA.com

Football Services

David Miller

David Miller
Head of Governance & Discipline
Tel: 01372 384 741 | 07739 982 353
Email: David.Miller@SurreyFA.com

Bob Dick 

Bob Dick
Competitions Officer
Tel: 01372 384 743
Email: Bob.Dick@SurreyFA.com

Zack Hilliard-Winyard 

Zack Hilliard-Winyard
Case Officer
Tel: 01372 384 197
Email: Zack.Hilliard-Winyard@SurreyFA.com

Richard Garland 

Richard Garland
Case Officer
Tel: 01372 387 093
Email: Richard.Garland@SurreyFA.com

County Coach Developer

Peter Augustine
Peter Augustine

Surrey FA County Coach Developer
Tel: 07812 651 722
Email: Peter.Augustine@TheFA.com

Board, Committees & More 

Beyond our staff, the Surrey FA is helped by a great volunteer workforce, with input across our range of committees, ensuring that grassroots football is directed by people from all different backgrounds and experiences within the game.

Click here for a full list of Board Members, Working Groups, Life-Presidents, Honorary Members and Ambassadors.

Related News

View All