Richard Lee

Referee Awards


Each year, we recognise our referees' dedication to football, and hand out awards for 15, 25, 35 and 45 years service.

See last year's recipients below.

Get In Touch

Brent Pettit
Referee Development Officer

By Phone

01372 387 094


By Email


John Allen

Roger Hall

Richard Harris

Dr Michael Malin

Andrew Mawby

John Ryan

Matthew Smith

Michael Webb

Andrew Bonner

Alan Collins

Peter Crichlow

Wilfried Dombrowski

Keith Glover

Nicholas Gooding

Neil Holland

Paul Melin

Dave Rowland

Alan Taylor

Martin Etheridge

Peter Harris

John Kasey

Tim Letheren

David Simms

Clive Tidey

Stephen Tyler

Roy Butler

Related Articles

View All