Committee and County Members


management committee

Ashley Gumbrell, Mike Gilham, Caroline McRoyall, Rod Wood plus one representative from each standing committee

challenge trophies committee

Sue Aspinwall, Paul Blair, Bob Dick, Graham Ellis, Richard Garner, Barrie Hogan, Mike Jermey, Dave Letley, Jeff Martin, Tony Newman, Gerry O’Neil, Brian Walsh, Vic Rolland

raising standards committee

Paul Blair, J-F Burford, Mike Jewell, Paul Mallon, Gary Mulcahey, Hanna Newton, Jez Taylor, Colin White, Paul Williams, Nick Drew

discipline committee

Sue Aspinwall, Les Edwards, Dermot Hennessy, Dermot Hennessy, Alan Higgins, Bruce McLaren, Sheila Pink, Howard Taylor, Colin White, Rod Wood, Bob Woods, Brian Carroll

emergency committee

President, Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Chief Executive, Finance Director

equality committee

Evans Amoah-Nyamekye, Soye Briggs, Kate Budd, J-F Burford, Chris Cole, Jason Free, Richard Ireson, Paul Jones, Graham Keable, Hannah Newton, Sheila Pink

facilities committee

Les Edwards, Graham Ellis, David Gill, Matt Glazier, Paul Jones, Eli Karlicka-Cook, Mandana Mehranpour, Colin Sinclair, Paul Stacey, Howard Taylor, John Young

participation and sanctions

Lawrie Baker, Colin Barnett, Scott Brundish, Rob Hardy, Barrie Hogan, Tony Loveridge, Tony Newman, John O’Malley, Bill Savill, John Tasker, Bob Woods, John Young, Jez Taylor

referees committee

Brian Fish, Richard Ireson, Mick Lawrence, Tim Lawrence, Dave Letley, Bruce McLaren, Brian Reader, Mike Reilly, Phil Whatling, Rod Wood, Ray Lewis

schools committee

Tom Gardner, Mike Gilham, Dermot Hennessy, Richard Jones, Paul Mitchell, Jonathon Nurse, Amy O’Brien, Abigail Price, Mark Simmons, Soye Briggs

league rep committee

Camberley & District Sunday Football League

Mark O’Grady

Chessington & District Sunday Football League

Paul Legg

Croydon Municipal Sunday Football League

Paul Scott

Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League

Sue Spicer

Farnham & District Sunday Football League

Colin Barnett

Guildford & Woking Alliance Football League

Bob Dick

Kingston & District Football League

David Christmas

Leatherhead & District Sunday Football League

Ben Bennett

London County Saturday Youth Football League

Kennie Williamson

Morden & District Sunday Football League

Jeff Martin

Redhill & District Saturday Football League

Bill Comben

Redhill & District Sunday Football League

Bill Comben

South Surrey Youth Football League

Vincent Wells

Southern Area Christian Football League

Andrew Hatcher

Southern Youth Football League

Robert Oakes

Surrey & Hants Border Football League

Geoffrey Hobbs

Surrey County Women & Girls Football League

Jason Free

Surrey County Intermediate Football League (Western)


Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League

Gordon Worsfold

Surrey Football for All League


Surrey Primary Youth Football League

Scott Brundish

Surrey South Eastern Combination Intermediate Football League

Gary Harding

Surrey South Eastern Combination Junior Football League

Howard Taylor

Surrey Youth Football League

Frank Thompson

Sutton & District Football League

Bob Woods

Tandridge Youth Football League

Alan Clarke

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Facebook Find Us