Staff Contacts

    •  

chief executive header

Caroline McRoyall
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel: 01372 387 096  |  07917 392  823
Email: Caroline.McRoyall@SurreyFA.com

Anne-Marie Cliffe
Secretary to the CEO
Tel: 01372 384 190
Email: Anne-Marie.Cliffe@SurreyFA.com



Andrew Dickinson
Operations Manager
Tel: 01372 384 740  |  07748 295508
Email: Andrew.Dickinson@SurreyFA.com

accounts header

Kris Westbrook
Finance Manager
Tel: 01372 387 091
Email: Kris.Westbrook@SurreyFA.com

Emmanuel Boadi
Finance Assistant
Tel: 01372 384744
Email: Emmanuel.Boadi@SurreyFA.com

Please click here for our most current audited accounts or click here for our most current financial statement. Please direct any questions on these documents to the Accounts team named above.

football development header

To view the map of Surrey, which will help you identify which Football Development Officer is responsible for your borough, please click here.

Mike Gilham
County Development Manager
Tel: 01372 384 192  |  07939 538 632
Email: Mike.Gilham@SurreyFA.com

Emma Barnes
Senior Football Development Manager (Woking)
Tel: 01372 384 744  |  07961 475 213
Email: Emma.Barnes@SurreyFA.com

Chloe Longdon
Football Development Assistant
Tel: 01372 373 543
Email: Chloe.Longdon@SurreyFA.com

Craig Hicks
Coach Education Officer
Tel: 01372 387 092
Email: Craig.Hicks@SurreyFA.com

John O’Malley
Football Development Officer
(Croydon & Sutton)

Tel: 01372 384 193  |  07983 478 164
Email: John.OMalley@SurreyFA.com

Jon Nurse
Football Development Officer
(Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead, Tandridge, Waverley)

Tel: 01372 384 194  |  07740 724 832
Email: Jonathan.Nurse@SurreyFA.com

Jon Burr
Football Development Officer (Women & Girls Lead)
(Kingston, Richmond Upon Thames, Merton)

Tel: 01372 384 742  |  07985 379 487
Email: Jon.Burr@SurreyFA.com

Laura Wallman
Children & Young People Football Development Officer
(Guildford)

Tel: 01372 384  748  |  07535 464 186
Email: Laura.Wallman@SurreyFA.com

Tamsyn Woodman
Football Development Officer (Inclusion & Disability)
(Elmbridge, Epsom & Ewell, Runnymede, Surrey Heath)

Tel: 01372 384 749  |  07980 902  379
Email: Tamsyn.Woodman@SurreyFA.com

Tim Lawrence
Referee Development Officer

Tel: 01372 387 094  |  07943 848 185
Email: Tim.Lawrence@SurreyFA.com

Matthew Walsh
Facilities Manager

Tel: 01372 384 192
Email: Meadowbank@surreyfa.com

football services header

Ashley Gumbrell
Football Services Manager
Tel: 01372 387 097  | 07961 853 747
Email: Ashley.Gumbrell@SurreyFA.com

Bob Dick
Competitions Officer
Tel: 01372 384 743
Email: Bob.Dick@SurreyFA.com

Matthew Leary
Discipline Investigations Officer
Tel: 01372 387 093
Email: Matthew.Leary@SurreyFA.com

Karen Jones
Football Services Assistant
Tel: 01372 387 095
Email: Karen.Jones@SurreyFA.com

Adrian Shorter
Football Services Assistant

Tel: 01372 384 741
Email: Adrian.Shorter@SurreyFA.com

Luke Lambourne
Marketing & Communications Officer

Tel: 01372 384747 | 07940 232 709
Email: Luke.Lambourne@SurreyFA.com

the fa skills and coaching team header

Steve Brennan
The FA Lidl Skills Programme - Team Lead
Tel:
07931 127 335
Email: Steve.Brennan@TheFA.com

Jamie McDonough
The FA Lidl Skills Programme - Team Member

Tel: 07507 689 815
Email: James.McDonough@TheFA.com

Peter Augustine
Surrey FA County Coach Developer
Tel: 07812 651 722
Email: Peter.Augustine@TheFA.com

Welfare Officer Header

Phil Rendell
Welfare Officer
Tel: 01372 387 090
Email: Safeguarding@SurreyFA.com
 
board county members header

Click here for a full list of Board Members

Click here for a full list of Committee and County Members

Click here
for a full list of Presidents, Honorary Members and Ambassadors

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Facebook Find Us